Company introduction
Your location:Home > About Us > Company introduction

BeijingMultifit Electrical Technology Co..Ltd. is a high-tech plant for the solarpower and renewable energy research.production.salesand construction of photovoltaicpower station.We located in the Chinesecapital. the center of the BeijingEconomic and Technological Development Zone - a beautiful high-tech Fortune 500companies Industry park.
    Multifit group’s main products in Beijing plantare power inverter. micro-grid inverter. PV combiner box. solar controller.LED. Solar street light.solar modules.solar and wind power generation systems and other green energy products;wehas another three branch plants in Guangdong province for the production of thesolar charger.solar portable light.solar water heater.EPS. UPS. Batteries.Batterycharger.wind generator.Frequency Inverter.Softstarter. transformers etc.we undertake the projects related to electricalengineering design and installation also.Companies in strict accordance with the ISO9001: 2008 quality system.some products has the TUV.UL.CE.SONCAP.CCC and other international authoritative certification and national qualityinspection certification. and the patents.
    Found in 2009.the company focused on providing world-class small-scale photovoltaic powerplants for civilian solutions and innovative research and development ofrenewable energy electrical products. wehad cultivated a group of ideals. experience.technical sales and R & D team. Products are now exported to France. UK.Italy.Hungary.Australia.Yemen.Pakistan.India.Nigeria.Dakar.Ghana.Chile.Dominican Republic Asia and Africa and Latin America.it is more than 50countries and regions in the world.and meet the various needs of differentregions ‘customers.we never stop to try our best to continue and enhance the customer’ssatisfaction and awareness.
Multifit name means to fit all your needs. step electric&energytechnological mountain on new heights! The technological tie will be used tosend you reach a higher level quality of life.
Future. Multifit is committed to improving the renewable energy industry. andcontinues to develop more efficient and cost-effective solar solutions to bringmore green electricity to our lives.

CopyRight ©  2009-2014  BeiJing Multifit Electrical Technology Co.,Ltd All rights reserved
点击这里给我发消息

企业简介/ Company introduction
您的位置:首页 > 众能力电 > 企业简介
  北京众能力电科技有限公司是一家致力于太阳能发电等绿色能源的研发、生产,销售和光伏电站建设服务的高新技术企业,位于中国首都北京经济技术开发区-美丽的高科技世界500强企业产业园区核心地带。
    
  公司生产主要有逆变器、微型并网逆变器、光伏汇流箱、太阳能控制器、LED灯具、太阳能路灯、太阳能组件、蓄电池、太阳能风能发电系统等绿色能源类产品;并代理销售知名品牌变频器、充电器、应急电源、不间断电源,电容电抗器、火灾探测器,各类仪表的电气类产品,承接国内太阳能光伏发电系统与电气类相关的工程项目的设计及工程安装服务。公司严格按照ISO9001:2008质量体系,部分产品通过了TUV.UL.CE.SONCAP、3C等国际权威认证及国家级质量检验中心的检测,取得了多项产品专利。

  自2009年成立以来,公司专注于提供全球一流的民用小型光伏电站解决方案及新能源电气产品的创新研发,培育了一批有理想、有经验、有技术的销售和研发团队。产品现已批量出口到法国、英国、意大利、澳大利亚,亚非拉等世界五十几国家及地区,满足了国内外各不同地区及客户的需求及认可,持续提升客户的满意度及认知度

  众能力电顾名思义:适您所需,力攀电能科技更高峰!用技术的缆绳送您到达生活品质的更高层。我们会永远为您敞开大门,向您敞开怀抱,欢迎您走进北京众能力电这个大家庭。

  未来,公司将秉承“高效节能,让更多人享用绿色能源”的发展使命,立足于光伏产业,努力将公司打造成为受人尊敬的一流光伏发电企业。
CopyRight ©  2009-2014  北京众能力电科技有限公司 版权所有   京ICP备10003977号  技术支持:常州遨翔网络
点击这里给我发消息